2020 AGM

MLTAWA Affiliates

The Annual General Meeting of MLTAWA was held on Saturday, 28 November. Thank you to all our memebers who attended.

Congratulations to the committee for 2021:

President: Helen Kuehs     President elect: Marisa Schiavi     Vice president: Kate Williams     Treasurer: Susan Croker    Secretary: Lisa Merta

General committee members:
Muhammad Agherdien
Francesca Knowles
Julia Mueller
Dr Annamaria Paolino
Lynne Rockliff




We farewelled our outgoing committee members for their many years of service to MLTAWA – Nadia Civa, Esther Blood, Nicky Griffen-Appadoo and Janine Tate have volunteered countless hours over many years to support the aims of our association.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *