MLTAWA Principal’s Award 2022

It is with great pleasure to announce that Mr Graeme Watson, principal of Comet Bay Primary School, is the winner of this year’s MLTAWA Principal’s Award.

Congratulations are also extended to Mrs Kylie Bottcher, principal of Melville SHS, and Mr Murat Sevil, principal of Fountain College, who were also shortlisted for this prestigious award.

The MLTAWA Principal’s Award  acknowledges school leaders who have shown long term commitment to their Languages program and promoted Languages within the wider community. The Principal’s Award 2022 was presented at the MLTAWA State Conference High Tea event.

Congratulations and thanks are also extended to all nominating teachers.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *